To contact the society please email -

Officers & Committee

Officers -

President Margaret Stratford

Vice Presidents Toby Biggerstaff, John Rickard, Joan North

Chairman Jennifer Haynes

Deputy Chairman Kate Soothill

Show Secretary Steven Booth

Society Secretary Sandra Turner

Treasurer John Gill

Membership Sec Muir Stratford

Committee Members -

Philip Beausire, Audrey Hammett, Joan Horwood, Barbie Knight,

Brian Luckhaus, Ian McClelland, Graham Peiser, Diane Quayle, Jenny Roberts